top of page

What can Azazel's Gifts body care products do for you?

Unlike the well known leaders out there (and they are numerous) they can invest money into advertising, get famous celebrities to endorse their products (for a hefty price) ,and as to retain the life of all products they resort to chemicals to keep it "fresh" and let's face it the added chemicals do just that! but what they add isn't natural nor benefical to living beings, now I am not well known or rich and my business is run from home but I grow the herbs without any chemicals or fertilizer. The oils that I use in every single one of my body care products must be organic and to the extent I will find out how the oils are processed yes it is alot of work but when I make a claim on my products you can be sure it's 100% acurate! I use (organic) Goats milk base for all my skin care and nothing except scent which is direct from plant extracts. In my family some of the "recipes" that I use have been passed down and have hands on herbalist knowledge . I have seen the changes within my own skin from using my own products I have eczema and had dry skin to the point of feeling my face burning but since I use my own products I dont suffer anymore . Everyone has different skin care needs this is why I only offer a few products and make lotions or body butter suited to your specific needs I am located in Pittsburgh PA once you try my skin care you will see your skin benefiting .

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page